Facilities have been given under different schemes. –

  • Candidates belonging to groups SC/ST – Govt. of India.
  • Candidates belonging to groups Cat 1/2A/2B – Govt. of Karnataka (Fee Concession).
  • Candidates belonging to groups Ex-servicemen Category – Govt. of India.
  • Scholarships will be given to meritorious students by Jindal Welfare Trust.
  • Scholarships given by Teachers Association to their children pursing education in engineering.
  • Scholarship by Minority Community to Minority students.

College Location

Sha Bhavarlal Babulal Nahar Campus,

TB Dam Road,

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Accredition Details

Designed & Maintained by Prof.Malatesh Kamatar, CS&E Department