V.V Sangha

The Veerasaiva Vidyavardhaka Sangha is Registered Education Body started in 1916. The Sangha over the years, with a humble beginning with a Sanskrit Pathasala and a Primary Kannada School, has grown in size and strength. It now runs 2 Middle Schools, 5 High Schools, 1, Jr. College and 9 Degree Colleges of Arts, Science and Commerce, 5 Educational Institutions, Law, 2 Engineering, B.Pharmacy, D.Pharmacy Colleges, Polytechnic and Institute of Management. The achievements of the Sangha have been hailed by eminent scholars, administrators and men of eminence and standing who had occasion to visit the participate in the functioning of the Institutions of the Sangha.

College Location

Sha Bhavarlal Babulal Nahar Campus,

TB Dam Road,

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Accredition Details

Designed & Maintained by Prof.Malatesh Kamatar, CS&E Department